First Time in San Francisco!

6 Oct


First Time in San Francisco!, originally uploaded by ardiddy.

I am such a good baby! I’ve been asleep since we left Sacramento at 10:15 this morning and I’m blogging in my sleep right now! šŸ™‚  Papa is picking up lunch for us @ La Taqueria in the Mission District. (Thanks for the recommendation, Tita Gigi!)

I am looking forward to meeting Mama + Papa’s friend, Freda. She’s an amazing artist and sculptor who lives in a loft space which was once a synagogue! Freda’s a HUGE inspiration to my parents.  She recently celebrated her 90th birthday! We missed the party because Mama was recovering from giving birth to me so we’re going to celebrate now! 

3 Responses to “First Time in San Francisco!”

  1. Tita Ging October 6, 2010 at 7:44 PM #

    Hi Cedro! I love your outfit! you are the most stylish 2month older i know! can’t wait til you come back home!

  2. Tita Ging October 6, 2010 at 7:46 PM #

    Cedro, can you tell your mommy to put more pictures up on the site? thanks!

    • Cedro October 7, 2010 at 11:58 AM #

      Hi, Tita Ging! Yeah, I agree that Mama’s kind of slacking! She needs to get a better/faster phone with a better built-in camera… BIG TIME!

Leave a comment